Each building, every house tells a story, a unique account: the Our A story that builds around a passion for moments of happiness, simple moments, dreams, rest, memories... Born of family or friends meetings.

It is from the inspirations, from our travels, from our experiences that we created "Villa Tamaris" or "Escape House". In a beautiful protected environment, our house is nestled in the heart of a valley; Rooms with large volumes are tastefully furnished, convivial and overlook the wooded hills, the swimming pool and the countryside. The environment is entirely green, the region is hilly giving a generous and unnatural setting.

Thus, it is between the valleys of the Lot and the Dordogne, between rivers and medieval cities of another Time (Sarlat, Salignac, Montignac, Rocamadour, Souillac, Martel, Cahors, Collonges la Rouge, Saint Céré...) between gastronomy and vineyards that the family Manchanda Invites you.

Our comment: An ideal holiday resort where rest, hospitality, family, friendship, sharing and conviviality... Are kings.

M. et Mme MARZOUK
Le Boulet
46200 Souillac - France
Tel : 33 (0) 6 27 46 92 84
Email : villas.tamaris@gmail.com

*Chaque édifice, chaque maison raconte une histoire, un compte unique : la notre une histoire qui se construit autour d’une passion pour les moments de bonheurs, des moments simples, de rêve, de repos, de souvenirs …nés des rencontres dans la famille entre familles ou entre amis.
C’est à partir des inspirations, de nos voyages, de notre vécue que nous avons crée « Villa Tamaris » ou « maison d’évasion ». Dans un magnifique environnement protégé, notre maison est nichée au cœur d’une vallée ; les pièces aux vastes volumes sont aménagées avec gouts, convivialités et donnent sur les collines boisées, la piscine et la campagne. L’environnement est entièrement verdoyant, la région est vallonnée conférant un cadre généreux et dépaysant.
Ainsi, c’est entre Vallées du Lot et de la Dordogne, entre Rivières et Cités médiévales d’un autre temps (Sarlat, Salignac, Montignac, Rocamadour, Souillac, Martel, Cahors, Collonges la Rouge, Saint Céré...) entre gastronomie et vignobles que
la famille Marzouk vous invite.

Notre commentaire : un lieu de villégiature idéal où le repos, l’hospitalité, la famille, l’amitié, le partage et la convivialité… sont rois

 

 

....

Piscine chauffée

 

Saint Cirq Lapopie
HouseTrip France location Souillac

Lire mes commentaires en

gite lotgite lot

 

autrement-dit.comCréation Hébergement
© Autrement Dit
Parking - Terrasses - Bois -Terrain - Piscine chauffée, sécurisée - Golf Tennis Pêche VTT Restaurant à 2km
Classement Officiel " Meublé Tourisme 4 étoiles" Prefecture du Lot : N° Agrément 46 309 06 002  - Attestation téléchargeable ici

Recommandé par :
Office Tourisme du Lot

Sarlat - Rocamadour - Montignac - Eysies - Domme - Cahors - Bergerac - Souillac - Collonges La Rouge - St Cirq Lapopie - Carrenac - Gouffre de Padirac - Loubressac - Cardaillac - Autoire - Capdenac Le Haut - Figeac - Brive - Terrasson - Pompadour - Toulouse - Bugue - Perigueux - St Cyprien - Salignac Eyvigues - Hautefort - Le Bugue....